The University of Liberia (UL) Administration has a Cabinet comprising of the following members: UL President, Vice President for Academic Affairs (VPAA), Vice President for Administration (VPA), Vice President and Dean of Students (VPDA), Vice President for Institutional Development & Planning (VPIA), Vice President for Health Sciences (VPHS), Vice President for University Relations (VPUR), Vice President for Legal Affairs (VPLA) and Chief Information Officer (CIO).

The Cabinet is headed by the UL President and meets every Monday at 2 P.M. on one of the university’s four campuses. However, the majority of the Cabinet meetings take place on the UL Fendall campus.

For inquiries about the UL Cabinet, don’t hesitate to contact Mr. George T. Wilson, III by email at